top of page

Congratulations to the 2017-18 SHARE Student Executive Board

Sidney Embry

Toni Englund

Hazel Hitchcock

Isabella Kloster

Max Maday

John Roney

Thomas Sweat

Alyssa Vuillemin

Thank you so very much to all who applied! So many amazing applicants with so many gifts! Please contact Krissie Wiggins at 913-488-4430 or Sheryl Kaplan at 816-225-4456 if you'd like to  chair a project this year. Our SHARE Chairs are the heart of the program!

bottom of page