top of page

Our 2021-22
advisory bo

Chair - Amy Boresow Prendiville

Finance - Amy Winter

SHARE Program Coordinators:

Sheryl Kaplan​

Erin Billingsley


Renovation Sensation Chairs:

Jennifer Newman

Brea Noblit

Board Members:

Julie Young

Heather Kimmel

Krista Fort

Jill Holzbeirlein

Carrie Wagstaff

Heather Blacketer

April Crosser

Shelby Austin

SME Faculty Representative - Jason Peres, Principal


Bev Timmons


SHARE logo2.jpg
bottom of page